Citizenship in Turkey

Additional categories
Additional categories
Found 0 View search results
Posik results

Citizenship in Turkey

Many foreigners dream move to Turkey. Tourists are pleasantly pleased with the ecology, mild climate and the cost of real estate. Comparing the cost of apartments in USA and European countries, housing in Turkey is sold 15–25% cheaper.

Having citizenship, a foreigner does not need to renew a residence permit and issue a work permit. For a person with a Turkish passport, many privileges are available - you can vote, count on an old-age pension and not feel like an outsider.

Real estate investment

Becoming a property owner in Turkey is a popular way to get citizenship in the shortest possible time. Having bought a house with a cadastral value of 400 thousand dollars, a foreigner becomes a Turkish citizen after 2 months.

Moreover, you can purchase several items. The main thing is that their total estimated value corresponds to the minimum limit.

Part of the property is usually rented out profitably. After 3 years, the apartments are allowed to be sold.

The application for obtaining a passport is processed promptly. No need to show source of income. The government appreciates and legally stimulates foreign investors.

The owner of the property can apply for citizenship with the whole family. A Turkish passport allows a citizen from a former CIS country open own business in the USA on a non-immigrant investor visa more here.

Other Ways to Get Citizenship in Turkey

A passport is issued to a foreigner if he married (or married) a citizen (for a citizen) of Turkey and after that 3 years have passed. But in this case, you can do without passing the exam for knowledge of the Turkish language. At the appointed time, both spouses are interviewed - they answer household questions. This determines whether the marriage is fictitious or not.

It happens that a visitor has purchased an apartment worth less than 400 thousand dollars. If a tourist has received a residence permit for 5 years, but the period of stay in the country during this period did not exceed 180 days, he can apply for a passport. The same applies to a work visa, which allows you to obtain a residence permit for 5 years, and eventually become a Turkish citizen.

Required documents

Documents that are important to prepare for applying for a passport:

  • application;
  • a notarized passport;
  • photocopy of residence permit;
  • marriage and birth certificates;
  • a notarized certificate of marital status, translated into Turkish, and an extract confirming the presence of a stable income;
  • medical certificate on the applicant's state of health;
  • a photo.

You can ask any questions about the procedure for obtaining Turkish citizenship to highly qualified managers of the HaspoRealty online platform.

Citizenship in Turkey
  • Search by filters

    Additional categories
    Additional categories
  • Change of currency

  • mortgage calculator

  • All announcements

  • Password reset

Compare Properties

Гражданство в Турции

Дополнительные категории
Найдено 0 Посмотреть результаты поиска
Результаты посика

Гражданство в Турции

Многие иностранцы мечтают переехать в Турцию. Приятно радуют туристов экология, мягкий климат и стоимость недвижимости. Сравнивая стоимость апартаментов в США и европейских стран, жилье в Турции продают на 15–25% дешевле.

Имея гражданство, иностранцу не нужно продлевать ВНЖ и оформлять разрешение на работу. Для человека с турецким паспортом доступно множество привилегий — можно голосовать, рассчитывать на пенсию по возрасту и не чувствовать себя чужаком.

Инвестиции в недвижимость

Стать владельцем недвижимости в Турции — популярный способ, как получить гражданство в кратчайшие сроки. Купив жилье стоимостью от 250 тыс. долл., гражданином Турции иностранец становится по прошествии 2 месяцев.

Причем приобрести можно несколько объектов. Главное чтобы соответствовала минимальному лимиту их совокупная оценочная стоимость.

Часть недвижимости обычно выгодно сдают в аренду. Через 3 года апартаменты разрешается продать.

Заявка о  получении паспорта обрабатывается оперативно. Не нужно показывать источники дохода. Правительство ценит и законодательно стимулирует зарубежных инвесторов.

Претендовать на гражданство владелец собственности может со всей семьей. Турецкий паспорт позволяет гражданину из страны бывшего СНГ открыть свое дело в США по не иммиграционной визе инвестора подробнее здесь.

Другие способы получения гражданства в Турции

Паспорт выдают иностранцу, если он женился (или вышел замуж) на гражданке (за гражданку) Турции и после этого прошло 3 года. Но в этом случае н обойтись без сдачи экзамена на знание турецкого языка. В назначенное время оба супруга проходят собеседование — отвечают на бытовые вопросы. Так определяют, является брак фиктивным или нет.

Бывает так, что приезжий приобрел квартиру стоимостью меньше 250 тыс. долл. Если турист получал ВНЖ на протяжении 5 лет, но срок пребывания в стране за этот период не превышал 180 дней, он может претендовать на паспорт. Тоже самое касается рабочей визы, позволяющей 5 лет оформлять ВНЖ, и в конце концов стать гражданином Турции.

Необходимые документы

Документы, которые важно подготовить для подачи заявки на паспорт:

  • заявление;
  • нотариально заверенный нотариусом паспорт;
  • фотокопия ВНЖ;
  • свидетельства о браке и о рождении детей;
  • нотариально оформленная справка о семейном положении, переведенная на турецкий язык, и выписка, подтверждающая наличие стабильного дохода;
  • медсправка о состоянии здоровья заявителя;
  • фото.

Задать возникшие вопросы о процедуре получения гражданства Турции Вы можете высококвалифицированным менеджерам онлайн площадки HaspoRealty.

Гражданство в Турции
  • Смена валюты

  • Измерение площади

  • Калькулятор ипотеки

  • Поиск по фильтрам

    Дополнительные категории
  • Все обьявления

  • Сброс пароля

Сравнить списки

%d такие блоггеры, как: